Geodesys
Geodesy Globe Logo
Grad Students - Imagery
PEOPLE

 

REGULAR FACULTY

FACULTY NAME
E-MAIL
OFFICE
PHONE
Alsdorf, Doug alsdorf@geology.ohio-state.edu
ML 383
(614) 247-6908
Bevis, Michael mbevis@osu.edu ML 323 (614) 247-5071
Jekeli, Christopher jekeli.1@osu.edu ML 233 (614) 292-7117
Saalfeld, Alan saalfeld.1@osu.edu ML 223 (614) 292-6665
Schaffrin, Burkhard schaffrin.1@osu.edu ML 319 (614) 292-2721
Shum, C. K. ckshum@osu.edu ML 221 (614) 292-7118

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

FACULTY NAME
E-MAIL
OFFICE
PHONE
Goad, Clyde clydegoad@gmail.com

 

EMERITUS FACULTY

FACULTY NAME
E-MAIL
OFFICE
PHONE
Mueller, Ivan mueller.3@osu.edu
Rapp, Richard rhrapp@roadrunner.com